In the ‘Payments’ section, you will also have the option ‘Manage Saved Cards’. This will show all saved cards on your account. Here you will have the option to add or delete your saved card.

To delete a saved card

Simply go to ‘My Account’ to the ‘Payments’ section on the left-hand side and select the option ‘Manage Saved Cards’. You will be shown a list of all saved cards on your account. Here you will have the option to add or delete your saved card.

Once a card is successfully deleted, the card will be removed from your ‘Manage Saved Cards’ section.